Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and customer care. No complaints at all."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and efficient"
5 star rating
Laurie R. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly staff who got the work done in a very timely manner. They took the time to explain all of the work needed and why."
5 star rating
Christine And Mike T. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A+ treatment, the crew was professional & did a superb job!"
5 star rating
Amy A. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You all are so professional and really nice. Travis goes out of his way to tell you in terms that I can understand what repairs need to be fixed. I don't know who my mechanic is but I would like to say thank you for all your hard work!!! I love that they show me a picture of my car and let me know what has to be fixed. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication. You make me feel like part of the family."
5 star rating
Don And Ellen F. from DOUGLAS, MA on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service experience starting from the very beginning when I called regarding my car issues. Very thorough and patient explaining the repairs that were needed on my car. Also up front and honest regarding parts and repairs needed. Inspection with pictures was a nice added bonus!"
5 star rating
Rose B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guy did an awesome job!! They went out of their way to help me as a new resident in Uxbridge and not knowing where to turn to for help when I had car trouble. Would highly recommend to anyone!!"
5 star rating
Cindy B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always my trip to Advanced Automotive Performance is great. Everyone is always pleasant and very kind. I called because I had a problem that needed immediate attention. They were so kind to fit me into their already very busy schedule. I am very thankful. I find that they are very honest and have your best interest in mind. I would recommend them to anyone. And they are AAA certifiedÔś║"
5 star rating
Nathan F. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very thourogh service inspection. Fixed what needed attention and didn't try to scam like other shops! Able to align my truck after bad head on collision."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the repairs completed on my Highlander."
5 star rating
Manny B. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 11/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love going to these guys, they are very knowledgeable, professional and always willing to help. and I trust them 100%"
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys always take good care of me."
5 star rating
Paul D. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"PROFESSIONAL...."
5 star rating
Cindy B. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My experience @ Advanced Automotive Performance was a 5 star. They are very polite. They did answer all my questions and answered them well. Their performance was excellent. I do recommend them 100%. I will return and I will send people I know there whom are looking for repairs."
5 star rating
Juneann And Bob D. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Have always been satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Travis was excellent to deal with. He was professional and also very thorough during the review of what was found during the vehicle check after the original service was complete. We have already scheduled my wife's car for service because of the professionalism at Advanced Automotive."
5 star rating
John J. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Friendly and honest"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service; they go the extra mile to identify potential issues without a hard sell to fix them."
5 star rating
Bruce S. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Needed a last minute oil change before a weekend getaway. Talked to Travis on a Thursday and was able to get me in first thing Friday!"
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was a typical experience at Advanced Auto, FABULOUS!"
5 star rating
Claudette H. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"After a couple of inadequate auto mechanics in the area I finally found Advanced Automotive Performance to be A-! !! MY "99" Mercury Marques runs like a dream. C.H."
5 star rating
Sandie W. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Mike And Jeanne D. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual you guys did a fantastic job."
5 star rating
Anthony And Charlene L. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and excellent service."
5 star rating
Kim And Steve C. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Another top quality experience with Travis and the crew at Advanced Auto."
5 star rating
Brian And Diane W. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with the quality of the work and service I have received from the team at Advanced Auto. I have been a customer for several years, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!!!!"
5 star rating
John And Carol D. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, 1st rate service! Brought in for a tire swap & Travis noted that we were ready for brakes too. Did it all and still picked up the car at promised time. The full car inspection report WITH PICTURES (!!) also noted some maintenance we should do next time in, These guys keep the eye on my car I don't have the time or ability to; the maintenance items really pay off in the long run. Ran my last car to 205k because of it and the new owner still has plenty of miles to go."
5 star rating
Dick O. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Advanced Auto for efficient quality service."
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like to deal with people I can trust. thanks"
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice."
5 star rating
Nikki C. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! Great prices , couldnt be happier!"
5 star rating
Sue And Jon G. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding job. Sent my wife and Daughter, they were both very comfortable in the waiting area. Travis was extremely amusing which helped the wait."
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Helpful in trying to figure the problem out."
5 star rating
Carel B. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Guys,"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My computer won't let me take the survey from Google. It denies me access. Sorry"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think they do excellent performance. They're honest and they explain everything to you where you can understand everything. They give you all the information on what they did on your vehicle and recommendations, along with pictures. They are very friendly. I recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Lisa W. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent performance and they're honest. They explain everything so you understand. They give you adetailed print out of everything they do and recommendations. They are very friendly . I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and efficient."
3 star rating
Mike R. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As a new costumer I was very pleased with the work preformed this is the place I will bring my vehicle for repair"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Worked very well with my schedule."
5 star rating
Marc V. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Advanced for taking such good care of my Jeep. We have done necessary work to the front end including shruts, lower control bushings , sway bar bushings, and I still had an annoying noise in the front of vehicle. You took it for a ride, identified the problem and fixed it a no cost! I am very grateful and will continue to servicey jeep with you guys. Your the best! Ps you too Trav ! Lol"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good service & customer"
5 star rating
Roger L. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice job ......thanks"
5 star rating
Colleen R. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Can trust you guys with honesty and reliability especially since Imperial tried to tell me I needed engine on my 300 and you told me it did not and fixed the car with no further problems since."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"FABULOUS!"
5 star rating
Amy A. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think u guys are great. I really appreciate how nice and informative Travis is. And the mechanics do a great job!! As a single mom I am always nervous about starting with a new mechanic. Not once did I feel like I was being taken advantage of being a woman and knowing nothing about cars. So I really appreciate that. I also was impressed about being able to show me what needs to be fixed next on my car to keep it in good condition. Thank you so much to you all. You really take great care of your customers. I will never go anywhere else. And I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a good mechanic."
5 star rating
Paul And Sarah D. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Timely and thorough service keeping us safely on the road!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"outstanding service, top notch."
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate everyone staying late to get the job done!"
5 star rating
Tricia H. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work done and the customer service. They were able to squeeze me in without an appointment. My problem was fixed and I was on way way. You now have a new customer. I will be back soon to have something else tended too."
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very thorough very proffesional great customer service"
5 star rating
Mike And Jeanne D. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You are a professional organization. Great job."
5 star rating
Diane B. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to get an appointment very quickly. I really liked the computerized write up that I received when I picked up the car. The coupon I got on line was a great deal!! I will certainly return when my car needs servicing."
5 star rating
John And Carol D. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"2001 Accord V6 LX w/ 203000 miles and going strong... I trust Luke and all at Advanced with keeping my dream car running and running and running. Over the years we have worked together to keep this car dependable. Time for my second timing belt/water pump etc... I knew this would be an investment to keep the car for at least another 50k so I would not take it anywhere else. True to form as the work progressed I was kept informed of what was found and given the choice to replace/repair or not. Work done, no surprises and I am confident the work is guaranteed if anything goes off (HIGHLY unlikely)."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience, they always do everything they can for me."
5 star rating
Lillian And Mike B. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Courteous, Trustworthy......what more could you want."
5 star rating
Allicia C. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service."
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful & professional. I love that they take the time to educate me about how my car works as well."
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another successful service by a professional team."
5 star rating
Linda G. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!! Thank you."
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great. I especially like the pics included with my service report."
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"five stars again!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and attitude. I especially like the photos of faults that they recommend for repair."
5 star rating
Karen And Ralph M. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Although we decided not to repair the car, the thorough inspection you completed with a report of the issues the car has was very helpful in helping us decide if it was worth spending money on the car."
5 star rating
Robert R. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable prices. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Marc V. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had Advanced working on my Jeep for the last 3 years. They are very good at seeing things that need service before it causes other expensive repairs. The price is always competitive, and the workmanship is excellent! Thanks Marc V"
5 star rating
Peter H. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the quick service done for PM, as you guys were able to get it in on short notice."
3 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Work"
5 star rating
Maria L. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All of you go above and beyond your job and are always there when I need my car serviced. Everyone is so kind and take the time to explain what needs to be done to my car. I like the fact that you also give me a "heads up" when something may need to be done in the future."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service once again"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Toni R. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My experience has always been positive...Very professional and always accommodating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 8/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was very pleasant. My waiting time seemed to go quickly."
3 star rating
Sandie W. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job!"
3 star rating
Lou And Cheryl F. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Speaking with service rep was a reassuring experience,they were very courteous and listened to all my concerns with my vehicle. They seemed to have done everything possible to do all the mechanical concerns i had. They made me aware of other possible problems and did not pressure me to have them resolved immediatly, overall i felt very impressed and confident about the job completed. I highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Richard And Lynn C. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys provide consistently excellent service."
5 star rating
Melissa And Mark F. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great, very accommodating and excellent work."
5 star rating
Don And Lisa P. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!"
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality shop."
5 star rating
Allison G. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service, convenient appointments and friendly, helpful staff."
5 star rating
Allicia C. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 7/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been using Advanced Auto for years. I've had nothing but excellent service!"
5 star rating
Allicia C. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Juneann And Bob D. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly and dependable as always."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Chris P. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service Extremely professional and met all expectations. Thanks guys I will be back!!!"
5 star rating
Laurie R. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Communication about the work needed before during and after the repairs was wonderful, especially for someone who doesn't understand cars. I never once felt taken advantage of. The customer Service I received was beyond exceptional, as each staff member I came in contact with was polite and professional. Staff went above and beyond to help with transportation when needed. As a first time customer, i will surely return for any repairs and will recommend Advanced Auto to family and friends."
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Well Done!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in for a possible water pump problem, but unfortunately many more problems were found. Throughout the entire experience of finding out my car was not worth fixing, the guys at Advanced Auto tried their best to make it a painless experience. They were friendly and constantly involved my dad and I in everything that was happening. They even brought us in to show us exactly was wrong with the car. Although I did not get my car fixed, I would come back just for the friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 7/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A+++++++++++++++"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Robert And Linda J. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, convenient, and very informative onthe vehicle condition.."
5 star rating
Timothy B. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It was a great experience they did a lot of work on my accord and it is driving better than ever!!!! Thanks to everyone at advancers auto... Tim Burrows"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Three years of service....always 5 stars."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I know that Travis is good to all of his customers but I always feel like I am his favorite. Thanks Travis. My vehicle is well cared for and allways well maintained by Luke and his guys. I met another mechanic today, Doda, who was friendly and professional. Another great choice for an employee! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys rock!"
5 star rating
Lori And Ted E. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service. Very friendly staff and always willing to help."
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good quality service!!"
5 star rating
Anthony S. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very forward with their business, have used advanced before and will gladly use them again! I would recommend them to a friend."
5 star rating
Charbel N. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Beyond Helpful and professional, considering the complexity of the situation, on time on budget and open communication at all time. Great job."
5 star rating
Bev And Glen K. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there is polite. The price they quote is price I paid. Vehicle is always clean when it is returned to me."
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my two cars to Advance Auto for two years.....and I am still a perfectly satisfied and happy customer. Who can say that about their mechanics?"
5 star rating
Karen And Ralph M. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. We're new customers. Happy to find a garage that explains everything and appreciates their customers."
5 star rating
Toni R. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and courteous service ...always!"
5 star rating
Eric M. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As the owner of Alert Driving Academy I constantly have a car that needs service, and I won't just take them anywhere. Advanced auto is simply the best!!!!! They are honest, friendly, and will do whatever they can to get you in and out quickly. They don't try to talk you into unnecessary repairs. Needless to say Advanced auto is our choice for all of our service needs. Check them out... you won't be disappointed!!!"
5 star rating
Kathy And Peter H. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service, as always, fast and economical"
5 star rating
Preston J. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love advanced auto. Best shop in the area, They always treat me fairly. I wouldn't go anywhere else, thanks"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking care of my minor problem in a fast and efficient manner!"
5 star rating
Michelle And Paul C. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys go above and beyond always when I have to bring my car in. I am so grateful to have found Advanced Auto. I would never go any place else!"
5 star rating
Lillian And Mike B. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always, very professional, quick service, recommend them to everyone"
3 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friedly staff and good and honest work performed."
5 star rating
Tony B. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Although it's never fun to get the news that you need a fairly major repair, the staff at Advanced made it as painless as possible, explaining everything fully and doing their best to keep the final cost as low as possible. If I wasn't moving to Florida, I would certainly have found my permanent home for auto repairs, and I would highly recommend Advanced Auto to anyone I know that is in search of a good, honest repair shop."
5 star rating
Ellen B. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent staff and service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt."
5 star rating
Richard F. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another great job done every thing done as quoted Thanks guys"
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"treat me excellant"
5 star rating
Linda G. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 3/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a very positive first experience at Advanced Auto this past weekend. I am planning on scheduling additional work with them. There is no higher recommendation than that."
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and helpful"
5 star rating
Henry B. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for replacing only what was necessary and the shuttle service is a great plus."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Once again I am impressed with the quality service I receive at advanced automotive! The service is friendly as always, and the mechanics do a phenomenal work every time! This company provides good honest work and I would advise anyone and everyone to go here for all their mechanical needs! These men are skilled and great at what they do ! Thanks again for fitting me in to your company's busy schedule and getting my car repaired in a timely manner!"
5 star rating
Davis M. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They took me right on time with no issues. Customer service was great - all good :)"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"REAL PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE WORK I HAD DONE AND THE FRIENDLY INTERACTION WITH THE MECHANICS AND THE WAY THEY EXPLAINED ALL I HAD DONE."
5 star rating
Katherine And Mike S. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, the service for my CRV was well taken care of. Thanks Travis and the guys at Advanced."
5 star rating
Anthony And Charlene L. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy I went to your establishment. Will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Danielle B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I went in for 100,000 mile service on my KIA and was explained thoroughly what needed to be done right away and what could wait until my next oil change. My car runs like new again and Travis is a great front man. I felt like I was dealing with an old friend instead of the typical pushy salesmen!"
5 star rating
Heather And Steve B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Simple oil change; staff was friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Lillian And Mike B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service, Professional. Can't ask for more."
5 star rating
Bev And Glen K. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous. They go the extra mile and don't charge for something you don't need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the work they do. Also always easy accessible to speak to a mechanic. The front desk is also cordial and ready to help"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Another fine job"
5 star rating
Davis M. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I just moved to the area. Advanced Auto was recommended to me by a friend so I called. Although I had to leave a message the call was returned. I explained what I needed and the gentleman was knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. I was able to schedule an appointment for my car a couple of days later."
5 star rating
Ellen F. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You were so helpful! I told you the problem I had due to the cold and my tires not being correctly pressured. I didn't have an appointment, but you took a look at my car right away! You all were extremely kind and professional. And, I greatly appreciate your filling my tires to 35 - the light went off and now I am not worried. If the light comes back on, I will definitely bring it back to you - thank you for the courtesy !!"
5 star rating
Roy And Carol L. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have a hi mileage van which needed a lot of work, I'm very happy that I decided to have advanced do the work they took there time explaining everything that needed to be done and why. now the work is done the old van runs like it was new and they back there work up with a two year warranty. this saved me from having a new car payment, sales tax, and higher excise tax plus higher insurance payment. Roy Lyons"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They kept in contact about the repairs, no surprises. I'm sure I'll use them again."
5 star rating
Dave And Debbie A. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous and excellent service as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always and Travis is the best!!"
3 star rating
Raymond H. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Hi,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 12/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, the folks at advanced auto were professional, courteous and completed the job in in less time than expected, saving us some labor costs. Great job guys and thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 12/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job on getting the car done in a timely manner"
5 star rating
David M. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, friendly, no-nonsense service at reasonable cost. Thank you."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"YOU NEED TO UPDATE THE WAITING AREA. I suggest massage chairs, snacks and a deli service. The customer service and quality of work should stay exactly as they are. I love you guys!"
5 star rating
Shannon And Matt B. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The new chairs are much more comfortable."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am always treated well by everyone at this garage and my car is consistently taken care of. Thank you guys!"
5 star rating
Sandra And Scott M. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My car was taken in right on time and serviced in a timely manner; Travis is so strong in his customer service skills and provided restaurant reviews to top it off~~~ I am so thrilled that I found Advanced Auto--I never go back to my Toyota dealer for service."
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
Brian And Shelly B. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great! Consistently provide great service, friendly advice, and quick turn around. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you!"
3 star rating
David And Liz H. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the new tires...still waiting for the invoice of what was done...."
5 star rating
Pat R. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My first visit to Advanced Auto was great. I had an oil change done on my 2003 Honda Accord. While the service was being performed a few issues were uncovered. Travis provided me with estimates to take care of these issues without any pressure. I expect to visit Advance Auto for further service on this car as well as my 2009 Honda Accord."
5 star rating
Lois G. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service ( as usual) !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - friendly and polite employees"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and flexibility in scheduling"
3 star rating
Al And Christine P. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Travis is always very kind and curtious. I appreciate the very detailed explanation of what is needed for my car both before, during and after the estimates are drawn up. I am especially impressed with their attention to detail and care for my car. Finally, an auto repair place I can trust and depend quality service from."
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"dropped truck of tues. picked up wed. after they called & said it was done no problems every thing done ."
5 star rating
Dave And Debbie A. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly service. Have recommended Advanced Auto to other family members."
5 star rating
Sandra And Scott M. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am so thrilled to have found your shop! Travis is great to work with!"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always."
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 9/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic experience"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I 'm always impressed with the detailed inspection that is given to my vehicle during an oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and friendly, they really go the extra mile to help you in your timeframe."
5 star rating
Jim And Sheri G. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My first visit there I found them all very friendly, smart, and their prices very reasonable. All work was done perfect. No need to go to the car dealer for repairs, this is the place to go to."
3 star rating
Cassandra B. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After finding a part that no one could find..we asked them to review a new leak and they found that it was the radiator in-which they found and installed along with the part that was brought it..thank you for now can go on vacation with no worries"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 8/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing repair shop and great team of professionals. Very impressed with entire experience."
5 star rating
Doreen R. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"AWESOME!!! They were very knowledgeable, found a problem that another shop in Uxbridge had supposedly repaired but found it was done INCORRECTLY!!! Jason, Dave & Travis were very accommodating, even providing me with a ride home when I had no transportation as well as back to the shop to pick up my vehicle when it was ready. I would & will not hesitate to bring my vehicle to their shop anytime. They get it right the first time!!!"
5 star rating
Tara C. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Advanced was great!!"
5 star rating
May L. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant staff & knowledgeable mechanics."
5 star rating
Chad H. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased at your politeness and proffcinalizmand the prompt service you gave to me .thank you Sincerly yours Chad Haynes"
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"always helpful"
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are so helpful: I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys. As always, professional, courteous, nice work."
3 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It was $100 over the quoted price."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"WONDERFUL people and FANTASTIC service. Same as always. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service along with great mechanical work. I was in error and brought my car on the wrong date and you still took it and worked on it. Thank you also for accommodating me when I couldn't pick it up because I was sick. You went above and beyond! My car runs great the steering is better. I have piece of mind with the new tires."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I LOVE THIS GARAGE AND ALL THE GUYS!"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is always a pleasure to bring my vehicles to you guys. You are courteous and do excellent work!"
5 star rating
Gail C. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly helpful as always"
5 star rating
Roger And Robin B. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and suggestions for future maintenance. Very friendly and courteous service,"
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"everything went well"
5 star rating
Craig B. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"On short notice, Advanced Automotive made accommodations to have a look at the AC system in my wife's Grand Cherokee during a brutal heat wave. To date, they have taken what I consider to be the proper steps in trying to resolve the issue. With ever increasing "snow on top", I feel pretty good about Advanced Automotive being my "go to shop" as my remaining years go by. I thank the entire staff for a job well done."
5 star rating
Dick O. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they are excellent at keeping you informed of situations encountered."
5 star rating
Nicole K. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience vey descriptive right up on what was done to my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great, very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Juneann And Bob D. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, rapid service."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Travis takes good care of me no matter what I ask of him. He fit me in quickly, got my tire fixed, answered all my questions and set me up for my next appointment while taking care of 3 other customers all before 8:30am! Thanks to everyone at Advanced Auto! I think you guys are AWESOME!"
5 star rating
Donna F. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Traverse was wonderful to work with. He helps me with any question that I might ask. Keep up the good work, Thanks again, Donna"
5 star rating
Bridget H. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the first time I did not feel intimidated as a woman going into a garage."
3 star rating
Betty-jo T. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great!"
5 star rating
Kathleen And Dave M. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, courteous employee / customer relations."
5 star rating
Shannon And Matt B. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We were quoted about $200-300 for the job at another shop. Ended up costing $80 here. These guys are great. I've trusted them with my cars since they opened."
5 star rating
Don And Lisa P. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest, great customer service. Work completed in a timely and accurate manner. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Monica And Marion R. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A++ Great job, guys! Very professional and quick!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 6/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional. They are honest in explaining what can be put off and what needs to be addressed immediately. Very satisfied with their work."
5 star rating
Matt C. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Advance auto is very professional, great customer service, and completely honest. I would not bring my car to anyone else, and recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Chad And Lisa H. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics I have ever dealt with that provide great honest advice at a very fair price!"
5 star rating
Calvin H. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were helpful"
5 star rating
James And Laura B. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust my auto mechanics. That is critical when I don't completely understand what my car needs. Advanced Auto staff are courteous and fun on the phone and in person. They work to meet my scheduling needs, and guide me to smart preventive maintenance. They always perform needed repairs and service well and on the promised schedule. I am very glad to have them as my full service "auto doctors.""
3 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"accurate estimate, fast repair, delivered as promised. Thanks guys"
5 star rating
Sabrina L. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Nice and friendly local business! Would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Rene And Ginny M. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Richard F. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 5/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good Service and Competitive Prices. Will definitely return for next repair."
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 5/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"In for an oil change, and glad Luke knew about the digital mile on the computer to be reset. Always fun to talk with Travis et. al. I will see you again this year. JD"
5 star rating
Bob And Jeanne R. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am a many times repeat customer. As all previous repairs, this repair process was professional from phone appointment, explaination of charges and mechanical repair. I trust the Advanced Auto team to handle by auto problems."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was consistent with all my others, FANTASTIC! This is the BEST GROUP OF MECHANICS I have ever known! Thanks guys! -from your #1 fan!"
5 star rating
Shannon And Matt B. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasure as always."
5 star rating
Brian And Marilyn M. from Uxbridge, MA on 5/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, fast, friendly, courteous, and well managed auto repair shop. Look forward for many years of service ahead."
5 star rating
Kathleen And Dave M. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jason was very thorough and "up front" with his findings and his explanation of the possible solutions to our problem."
5 star rating
Ann Marie R. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A great team of professionals! Thanks again for service that I can count on!"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The services provided are nothing short of what you would expect from a highly qualified health care organization."
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quick and efficient work. very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Chad G. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"awesome like always guys !"
5 star rating
Laurie P. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Advanced Auto is great and always helpful. They are great at making your schedule the number one priority and treat every customer like gold. Great place and i wold recommend anyone to go here. I travel from school in NH just to bring my car back to them. :)"
5 star rating
Phil And Cheryl M. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Came in last minute with a tire problem. They got one of the men on it and took care of my problem. They are not only good mechanics, but became friends over the years."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 4/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Advanced Auto always does a great job. Very courteous, friendly and honest. Jason and his staff are top notch."
5 star rating
Tom S. from Uxbridge, MA on 4/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"unmatched price. 30,000 mile checkup at dealer was going to be over $700, they did it for less than $250 with tax. I'll be back for sure."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Oil change and tire rotation was efficiently completed at a fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 3/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Personal service"
5 star rating
Linda G. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - as always. Thank you."
5 star rating
Donna F. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, didn't have to wait a long time at all. We'll return again.Glad your open on Saturday's now."
5 star rating
Pratik And Doyel D. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Within time. As always the overall experience is very satisfactory."
3 star rating
Roger And Donna V. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Travis & Jason do a superb job! They've really increased their customer base by putting themselves out there as a community based solution. Fixing cars is always a nuisance, but they put a little more fun into it. Great job guys!"
5 star rating
Danielle B. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always so nice. They take the time to explain everything . Always great service :-)"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"always top notch service adn always looking out for my safety."
3 star rating
Kim And Keith L. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I received a coupon for a free oil change compliments of my birthday. that alone was fantastic as well as the service. Luke was very thorough inspecting my car and letting me know some concerns that should be addressed. The only thing i did not like is that I was not in a position to have them fix my car right away"
5 star rating
Don And Lisa P. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the work was done in a professional and very timely manner. Staff was courteous and friendly. Will definitely return for future automotive repair needs."
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great! quick, efficient, always helpful. thank you"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with work provided."
5 star rating
Devin And Karen W. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic gust service!"
5 star rating
Kim S. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service is always the best at Advanced Auto!"
5 star rating
Joan And Scott D. from Uxbridge, MA on 3/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Had an appt at 4pm for an oil change, they took my car on time, explained the process and I was out in 20 minutes. Great service, friendly employees."
5 star rating
Roger S. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Brought my van in for an oil change and was completed quickly. They even provided an overall inspection of the suspension and undercarriage. Good job, guys!"
5 star rating
Sabrina L. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Thank you so much! :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and able to do it right the first time. They're the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always get good service. I always get a review of the service that was performed, and what work maybe needed at my next appointment. Everyone is helpful, and tries to keep costs down as much as possible if any major repairs need to be done."
5 star rating
Gail C. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great as always"
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure."
5 star rating
Priscilla R. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very informative and efficient."
5 star rating
Shannon And Matt B. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Just an oil change. Quick service. Scheduled the next one like a Dr visit. Works for me!"
5 star rating
Sabrina G. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I find their service advisor to be exceptionally friendly and helpful. He ensures that his customer understands the work that needs to be completed, respects his client's time and seemingly strives to build a strong rapport and trust with each customer. He created a loyal customer with his tremendous level of service. Give that man a raise. Thank you!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My first visit to Advanced Auto was a pleasant one. I was greeted with a smile. All my questions were answered fully. I am anxious to my followup visit.,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 2/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I can't say enough wonderful things about the way I am treated at this place! Excellent customer service and workmanship, fantastic communication about concerns and prices as well as fun and friendly conversations! I trust and appreciate these guys! Thank you Travis, Jason, Luke and Brian."
5 star rating
Julie And John P. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Advanced Auto's service is outstanding. Word of mouth sent me to Advanced Auto years ago but their friendly and courteous dealings with customers and their knowledge and workmanship on all of our vehicles has never left room for complaints."
5 star rating
Cheryl C. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They always explain everything that needs to be done and tell you how much it costs, how soon it needs to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 1/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Easy drop off, even early. Work was done as stated. Pleasant to work with!"
5 star rating
Bob And Bonnie T. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always enjoy doing business with you folks."
5 star rating
Bob And Bonnie T. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always enjoy doing business with you."
5 star rating
Johnna C. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was so nice! Quick service. Thank you so much! JC"
5 star rating
Hilda And Gerry S. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You gave me all the options and did a great job repairing and keeping my older vehicle going alittle bit longer."
5 star rating
John And Carol D. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I can't praise your service enough! My wife needs her car for work; so when she needed a new battery in the middle of her, and your, day, and you took care of it immediately she was able to finish her VNA rounds on time. Not only that, but as your day was interrupted you kept smiling and appreciated the opportunity to be of service. It's a pleasure to deal with everyone at Advanced, THANK YOU!!"
5 star rating
Danielle B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always great :-)"
5 star rating
James And Laura B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"When we had a death in the family, Advanced Auto squeezed in a maintenance appointment for us on short notice, and advised us to take our other car for the long drive to the funeral due to needed brake work. We trust them, and they always do their best for us."
3 star rating
Cassandra B. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It was the same great experience like always only complaint is when I called I asked Travis to have you guys take the time to look at and get me an estimate on the transmission leak so when tax money came in would have idea on cost and he forgot so time couldn't be allotted and now i have to schedule another appointment"
5 star rating
Louise T. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Perfection!"
5 star rating
Hilda And Gerry S. from Uxbridge, MA on 1/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You are the best auto mechanics I have ever had work on my cars in all my years of owning cars- over 40 years! Keep up the great work!"
3 star rating
Ed S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"prompt, courteous, informative, and a loaner to boot,,,, Thank you Ed S"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"*****"
5 star rating
Pratik And Doyel D. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As usual when one requires the best in quality service, Advanced Auto provides with pleasure. Every visit enhances their brand equity and my loyalty. Oil and filter change was completed with best in class material within 30 minutes. Pricing was reasonable. I am convinced with their astute professionalism."
3 star rating
Rob R. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to these guys for years! They will NEVER steer you wrong and will NEVER sell you anything you don't need! They do an excellent job explaining what your car needs and doesn't need! They actually saved me from a dangerous accident before it happened! They found my passenger side tie rod was literally hanging by a thread! My car on the highway was shaking violently for about 1000 miles! They found the problem, found the parts and fixed it very quickly! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Joan And Scott D. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Communication was excellent, great service!"
5 star rating
Linda G. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - as usual! Thank you."
5 star rating
Steven S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My husband and I always have a positive experience with Advanced Auto. They are flexible with our busy schedules and accommodating. They are knowledgeable, honest, and fair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 12/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasant experience having my car serviced at Advanced Auto, the guys do a great job of keeping me informed before, during, and after any repairs are performed. Friendly and accommodating!"
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I feel like I am driving a new car after Luke worked his magic on my struts and brakes! Travis helped me out with a new battery, explained everything and was great fun to talk to, as usual. I can not say enough good things about ALL the guys at Advanced Auto. You guys take great care of me and I always feel like a valued customer! Keep it up fellas!"
5 star rating
Matt And Natalie E. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Greg And Suzanne V. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"always good service there. What more could one say?"
5 star rating
C. John M. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Myfirst visit to Advance Auto was both a pleasent and rewarding evperience.My vichecle inspection was strait forward and accurately performed in my presence.They prioritised what repairs were nessesary, I was confident with the professional skills, knowledge and experience they have to offer.I highly recomend Advance Auto for their honesty and commitment to guaranty quality service. CJohn M."
5 star rating
John D. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, i am very impressed with everyone at Advanced Auto. I am treated fairly, quickly, and with respect (even when I make a dumb mistake)! I will continue to have my vehicle serviced with you for everything. Thanks! JD"
5 star rating
Greg W. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had the oil changed... my appointment was at 10am, I was driving away at 10:35. It was a quick appointment. The tech also noticed a problem with a slight oil leak around a cylinder and suggested to go to the dealer to get it taken care of under warranty."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 12/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS a pleasure to visit the guys at Advanced Auto! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Phil And Cheryl M. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Came in for my oil change and asked if they would take a look at a few things. My truck is new and they found a problem with the rear end. They told me it was covered under warrenty, and to take it to the dealer. The problem was solved with dealer. In my 46 years I have never had such a reliable and honest mechanic to work with."
5 star rating
Kim S. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Travis is always helpful when I try to schedule an appointment. If I am having difficulty trying to find a time that works he always takes the time to find an appointment for me. Once there, the service is always quick and efficient. I always get my oil changes there. Since I have owned the car, I have not needed any major service but when I do, Advanced Auto will be the one to do it."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Job done right and for a fair price. I also like the friendly treatment. That goes along way with me. PS, I also like the fact you still use paper floor mats. That is not seen much anymore. I will use you again and recomend you to others. Thanks"
5 star rating
Pratik And Doyel D. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Travis was very accommodating as we requested for a change within a notice of 2 hours. Also during the course of the job, we were being taken inside the workshop and explained how it is happening. We were being shown the existing fluid and the quality was bad and it was damaging the transmission system. Their advise was justified and they did a wonderful job."
5 star rating
Gail C. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast cheap and a nice clean truck, not to mention the friendly employees"
5 star rating
Dennis B. from Uxbridge, MA on 11/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great attention to detail and diagnosing problems before they become major repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Uxbridge, MA on 11/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for great service on short notice."
5 star rating
Pratik And Doyel D. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They have explained the procedures and benefits of various ingradients to use. Travis was very friendly so is the mechanic. The work done was to the best of its kind. We changed oil and was suffering with our car after being misled by Lexus."
5 star rating
Ron R. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again for all your help!"
5 star rating
Kristine F. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always bring my Trail Blazer here for oil changes. My truck takes 7 quarts of oil. At most places that would run me at least $50. Much cheaper here. Great prices!"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 10/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for coming to the house to get this repair going."
5 star rating
Andy S. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job, Great Price, easy to deal with."
5 star rating
Sabrina L. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service! Everyone is always so nice and helpful!"
5 star rating
Ted B. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing, as i did a lot of repairs my self, Far better and less money than your dealer, and if they see something that should be repair by the dealer because of the warranty they will tell you. Bring your car to them as i have told family & friends you won't be sorry."
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Advanced auto has been maintaining two of my vehicles for a year now. Each time I am as satisfied as I was the first time. thanks guys"
5 star rating
Chad G. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Travis is an awesome asset to the company, he works with you and provides updates and makes sure the job gets done quickly and as economical as possible, this was my first expierience with Advanced Auto, Inc and it definatly will not be the last. Any repairs too difficult for me to do myself will definatly be brought to travis and his guys !"
3 star rating
Robert And Dottie A. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service was good and on time. Also had brakes done last year and haven't had any problem. Been going there 3yrs."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience!!! Having a new car, I was not sure if I previously had synthetic oil changed by the dealer or not. Travis actually called the dealer that I bought it from and verified the type of oil that should be replaced. How many other places would do this???"
5 star rating
Alex R. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This was the first time I brought my car over for work, and I was surprised at how friendly the staff are, and how much time and patience they had to explain the issues to me and work with me to prioritize the work to be done."
5 star rating
Chad G. from Uxbridge, MA on 9/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Travis was excellent, very professional, and very accomidating. They definatly do focus on customer service, i didnt have any work done, but got an estimate and scheduled the work to be done next week, if the work quality is as good as the customer relations quality, i have found a new garage."
5 star rating
Bev And Glen K. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Travis was very helpful. You'd think he'd been there forever. And the service is always great. On time and very cleanly."
5 star rating
Tom G. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The guys completely evaluated my "new" car- a 1999 Buick Park Ave- and have repaired everything it needed. They know I do a lot of long distance driving. Will probably head down to North Carolina in a few weeks in the Buick and I'm sure it will be a good ride with the car totally running fine."
5 star rating
Hilda And Gerry S. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"These guys did an excellent job!"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I get treated like family every time I visit your shop."
5 star rating
Joanne And Sharon K. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't even think about bringing our cars anywhere else.. These guys are HONEST and know what they're doing.."
5 star rating
Brenda And Todd G. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great service,nice people. recommend to friends"
5 star rating
Tom G. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always- these guys come through. My van shot craps, they got my car-in-waiting in and out and I've got wheels. This is a totally great shop in all aspects and I won't take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Louise And George L. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly. Very fair. I recommend you guys all the time!"
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"These Guys are Great. They run a first class operation all the way around. Nice People. Quality work. Fair Prices. They make auto repairs as bearable as it can be."
5 star rating
Scott P. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Advanced Auto fixed my leaking EGR Cooler, my truck runs like new again and fuel economy is better."
5 star rating
Ellen B. from Uxbridge, MA on 8/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Scheduled oil change, drop off was fast, my car was ready when planned. Extremely friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasant experience."
3 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased to find out that some of my mishap was covered due to a partially improper repair a few days before when my same car was in for repair."
5 star rating
Bob L. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"A few days ago I had an oil change and some oil splashed onto the engine. When Jason found out about it he notified me via voice mail and email and appolgized and offered to power clean the engine at my convenience. Not only was I impressed with the offer to clean the engine but was also impressed with him taking the time to track me down and apologize for the mistake. This shows me the pride and passion he has for his business. It's great to deal with someone you can trust."
5 star rating
Cheryl C. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They always fit me in if there's a problem with my car. Everything is explained and repairs are always done right."
5 star rating
Tom G. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer since J and Luke took over from the previous owner (who I was a customer of). Simply put- I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I get my oil changed at Advanced; I had my transmission rebuilt at Advanced; and everything in between. 288,000 miles and counting."
5 star rating
Alice S. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Uxbridge, MA on 7/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I discovered the guys at Advance Auto after buying a diesel truck and looking for a diesel mechanic. I checked out their reviews on several online sights and found that all of their customers were singing their praises and almost all rated them 5 out of 5 stars! Their friendliness, prompt courteous service and reasonable prices convinced me to make them my regular mechanics. I have been so happy with the service that I have transferred maintenance of my other car to them as well. Thanks for the outstanding customer service guys!"
3 star rating
Debbie T. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I had called in the AM and explained that I wanted to stop in and buy a quart of oil as my oil was low. I was treated very well and not only sold 2 quarts (my choice) but my oil was checked and added to. Appreciate the great service"
5 star rating
Mark And Mary Ellen K. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always a great job."
5 star rating
Sandie W. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Always AWESOME work!! Thanks guys!!!"
5 star rating
George F. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great price and great service!"
5 star rating
John D. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking all my family's cars to Jason & Luke since they opened. They keep my 2001 Accord running (almost) like new @ 184,000 mi. and treat our new Forester better than a dealer would (for a lot less $$). I always receive solid explanations of what is needed/was done and the price is reasonable. They have repeated work at N/C if needed to support replacement part warranties or just to make a customer happy sometimes. I wouldn't go anywhere else unless forced."
5 star rating
Gail C. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Travis was very informative while I was waiting for my truck to have the oil change. There was a question on mileage & rotating my tires but they said they were fine so they would do it next time, instead of doing it and charging me more."
5 star rating
Chrissy P. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The customer care at advanced auto is wonderful. Jason is so good at fitting me in whenever I need them. Very clean place. Luke is a master at what he does. I fully trust them with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Robert And Linda J. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The guys were great. Basically we had to completely rebuild the A?C system in the car. They were careful to explain and show me where the problem areas were and what needed to be done about it. They definitely stood behind their work."
3 star rating
Albert D. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Right on time, quick service at an excellent"
5 star rating
Kristine F. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy going there because the guys are very friendly when I have questions and they do quality work. The prices are also very good."
5 star rating
Richard M. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Advanced Auto Inc. is a quality, modern shop that offers up to date technology; service,and reasonable rates. Their management, and staff, are knowledgeable; courteous, and very professional. All business with Advanced Auto could easily be equated with the quality one would expect from the medical profession. Their "customer friendly" service; consideration; attentiveness; concern, and support are second to none. They back all of their work to the fullest, and often go the extra mile to keep your interests in mind. Jason, and Luke Malo should be considered to be like your own personal automotive physicians. I would recommend Advanced Auto Inc. to anyone, without reservation."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Uxbridge, MA on 6/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've taken my cars here for a while now. It's a little bit of a drive for me, but it's worth it. They are very knowledgeable and are really good at giving me information on what needs to be done right away and what may be starting to wear and to keep an eye on and/or plan and budget for."